NACMPA Hall of Fame Award

The NACMPA Hall of Fame award is an annual award to acknowledge the individual who made outstanding contribution to the field of medical physics through research or clinical work, or the individual who was outstanding in service in NACMPA. NACMPA officers, including executive officers and board of directors, would nominate 3 candidates according to the award winning criteria. The award winner is then voted by the NACMPA officers from the pool of candidates. The award ceremony will be held during the following NACMPA annual meeting.

Thumbnail Image 1


Changming Charlie Ma, Ph.D.

Thumbnail Image 1


Raymond Wu, Ph.D.

Thumbnail Image 1


Andrew Wu, Ph.D.

Thumbnail Image 1


C.Clifton Ling, Ph.D.